Meet the Team

Program Leadership

Vishal Agrawal

Henry J. Blommer Family Endowed Chair in Sustainable Business, Professor of Operations and Information Management, Academic Director, Business of Sustainability Initiative

Kerrie Carfagno

Associate Teaching Professor
MS-ESM Program Director

Peter Marra

Dean, Earth Commons Institute for the Environment and Sustainability and Laudato Si’ Professor of Biology and the Environment
Laudato Si’ Professor, Biology and the Environment; Professor, McCourt School of Public Policy

Program Staff

Lindsey Jamieson

Associate Director of Marketing and Recruitment, MS-ESM

Seneca Lee

Program Coordinator, MS-ESM

Student Ambassadors

Chat with Student Ambassadors

Reach out to start a conversation.